Dane kontaktowe

Dział Sprzedaży - Poznań

ul. Nieszawska 15
61-021 Poznań

tel. +48 61 650 45 67
e-mail: airpol@airpol.com.pl

Krzysztof Binkowski
tel. +48 61 650 45 63
kom. +48 694 477 242
k.binkowski@airpol.com.pl
Jarosław Sibiński
tel. +48 61 650 45 64
kom. +48 600 237 865
j.sibinski@airpol.com.pl
Hanna Zagórska
tel. +48 61 650 45 62
kom. +48 694 477 245
h.zagorska@airpol.com.pl
Magdalena Warłyha
tel. +48 61 650 45 66
kom. +48 515 342 341
m.warlyha@airpol.com.pl
Izabela Jasińska
tel. +48 61 650 45 61
kom. +48 664 934 259
i.jasinska@airpol.com.pl
Paulina Pankowecka
tel. +48 61 650 45 92
kom. +48 694 477 243
p.pankowecka@airpol.com.pl
Alicja Przybysz
tel. +48 61 650 45 65
a.przybysz@airpol.com.pl

Dział Sprzedaży - Gliwice

ul. Kościuszki 1c
44-100 Gliwice

tel. +48 32 238 99 75 
tel./ fax +48 32 302 26 22 
e-mail: gliwice@airpol.com.pl

Mirosław Dyjach
tel. +48 32 238 99 75
kom. +48 694 477 246
m.dyjach@airpol.com.pl
Krzysztof Wydra
tel. +48 32 238 99 75
kom. +48 694 477 247
k.wydra@airpol.com.pl

Dział Sprzedaży - Rzeszów

ul. Przemysłowa 12
35-105 Rzeszów

tel. +48 17 854 79 42 
tel./ fax +48 17 850 44 11 
e-mail: rzeszow@airpol.com.pl

Wiesław Fortuna
tel. +48 17 854 79 42
kom. +48 694 477 257
w.fortuna@airpol.com.pl
Jakub Przystaś
tel.+48 17 854 79 42
kom.+48 668 030 853
j.przystas@airpol.com.pl

Działy sprzedaży

Kliknij na mapie żeby wybrać oddział